ABOUT ME
Hi, my name's Zahraa Bakr
. I'm twenty sixtwenty-six years old . I'm from Saudi Arabia . I live in Jeddah . I'm not married so I live with my family . We have a big house in the Alnuzha district . I have three sisters and two brothers. My specialty is psychology. I graduated in 2018 . I love my specialty, but I couldn't find a job in it . I'm a teacher in a kindergarten . My best friends are Amal and Monerah , I often have a lunch with him them. I like Chinese food and Indian food, but I don't like Japanese food . My favorite color is grey , I don't like red .
Every day I get up at 5:00 in the morning and I have a shower
. After that I have my breakfast and I get ready to go to my work. I go to work by the car . My work is very exhausting, but I really love it because I love the children . My work ends at 2:00 in the afternoon . After my work I go to the gym and I do some exercises, then I have a shower and I change my clothes . After the gym I have an English class from 5:00 to 7:00 in the Professional Ambassadors Institute . I go to my home at 8:00 in the evening . I have a dinner with my mother, and I tell her how was my day was. I go to bed at 10:00 at night . thisThis is my day from Sunday to Thursday . InAt the weekend I visit my sister and my grandma , I sometimes do my home work , I go to the café with my family or my friends .

The text above was approved for publishing by the original author.

      Next

Try for free

Please enter your message
Please choose what language to correct

Check out our Gmail proofreading extension!

eAngel.me

eAngel.me is a human proofreading service that enables you to correct your texts by live professionals in minutes.